Barney Miller

Barney Miller

Jan. 23, 1975
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1 Season 1 Jan. 23, 1975
2 Season 2 Sep. 11, 1975
3 Season 3 Sep. 23, 1976
4 Season 4 Sep. 15, 1977



Ron Carey isCarl Levitt
Carl Levitt
Steve Landesberg isArthur Dietrich
Arthur Dietrich
Max Gail isStan Wojciehowicz
Stan Wojciehowicz
Ron Glass isRon Harris
Ron Harris
Jack Soo isNick Yemana
Nick Yemana
Hal Linden isBarney Miller
Barney Miller


Barney Miller is an American situation comedy television series set in a New York City police station in Greenwich Village. The series originally was broadcast from January 23, 1975 to May 20, 1982 on ABC. It was created by Danny Arnold and Theodore J. Flicker. Noam Pitlik directed the majority of the episodes.

Barney Miller
Barney Miller
Barney Miller
Barney Miller
Original title Barney Miller
First air date Jan. 23, 1975
Last air date May. 20, 1982
Seasons 8
Episodes 170
Duration 30m

Similar titles

Mike Tyson Mysteries
The Jim Gaffigan Show
Shut Eye
America’s Funniest Home Videos
The Opposition with Jordan Klepper
Hold the Sunset
Shaun Micallef’s Mad as Hell
The Cool Kids
The Last Man on Earth
The Ellen DeGeneres Show

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published