Love Child

Love Child

Feb. 17, 2014
Your rating: 0
9 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 17, 2014
2Season 2 May. 05, 2015
3Season 3 Jun. 20, 2016
    4Season 4 May. 02, 2017



      Jessica Marais isJoan Miller
      Joan Miller
      Jonathan LaPaglia isDr. Patrick McNaughton
      Dr. Patrick McNaughton
      Mandy McElhinney isMatron Frances Bolton
      Matron Frances Bolton
      Ella Scott Lynch isShirley Ryan
      Shirley Ryan
      Sophie Hensser isVivian Maguire
      Vivian Maguire


      Love Child follows the lives of staff at the fictional Kings Cross Hospital and the wild streets of Darlinghurst in the 1960s.

      Joan Miller is a smart and sophisticated midwife who returns home from London to take a job at the Kings Cross Hospital. Dr Patrick McNaughton is a charismatic head of obstetrics at Kings Cross Hospital. Frances Bolton is the tough matron who also controls the running of Stanton House, a home for unwed pregnant young women.

      Love Child
      Love Child
      Love Child
      Original title Love Child
      First air date Feb. 17, 2014
      Last air date Jul. 04, 2017
      Seasons 4
      Episodes 36
      Duration 48m

      Similar titles

      The Brokenwood Mysteries
      Grey’s Anatomy
      Seven Types of Ambiguity
      Stranger Things
      Agatha Christie’s Poirot
      The Brave
      Ray Donovan
      Cable Girls

      Leave a comment

      Name *
      Add a display name
      Email *
      Your email address will not be published