The Voice UK

The Voice UK

Mar. 24, 2012
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 24, 2012
    2Season 2 Mar. 30, 2013
      3Season 3 Jan. 11, 2014
        4Season 4 Jan. 10, 2015
          5Season 5 Jan. 09, 2016
            6Season 6 Jan. 07, 2017
              7Season 7 Jan. 06, 2018
                8Season 8 Jan. 05, 2019



       isHimself - Coach
                Himself - Coach

                Video trailer


                A vocal contest reality series featuring people with real talent and great voices. Only the very best singers make it through the the blind auditions, the decisions from the four celebrity coaches are based solely on the voices they hear – and nothing else.

                The Voice UK
                The Voice UK
                The Voice UK
                The Voice UK
                The Voice UK
                The Voice UK
                The Voice UK
                The Voice UK
                The Voice UK
                The Voice UK
                Original title The Voice UK
                First air date Mar. 24, 2012
                Last air date Feb. 02, 2019
                Seasons 8
                Episodes 114
                Duration 120m

                Similar titles

                Brothers Take New Orleans
                SAS: Who Dares Wins
                Rhod Gilbert’s Work Experience
                Cartel Crew
                Gordon Ramsay’s 24 Hours to Hell and Back
                The Internet Ruined My Life
                Love at First Kiss
                Holiday Baking Championship
                There Goes the Motherhood
                The Rap Game
                Floribama Shore
                Love at First Swipe

                Leave a comment

                Name *
                Add a display name
                Email *
                Your email address will not be published